Our Board

Our Board of Directors

WISH is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors made up of community members from Ketchikan and the outlying areas we serve. Our current Board members are:

Board Chair: Vacant
Board Vice-Chair: Sonya Skan, Ketchikan
Board Secretary: Don Moss, Ketchikan
Board Treasurer: Stephanie Lively, Ketchikan
Board Member: Benjamin Hofmeister, Ketchikan
Board Member: Leanne Waak, Ketchikan
Board Member: Karla Reinhardt, Ketchikan
Member: Janet Guthrie, Metlakatla
Member: Vacant, Prince of Wales
Member: Vacant, Wrangell
Member: Vacant, Petersburg

Above: The 2010-2011 Board members and Executive Director at a Board retreat in Ketchikan.

We could not function without our committed Board of Directors! 

Would you like to be a Board member?
Board member application form - Word format
Board member application form - PDF format