Board Members

  • Anna Buettner, Ketchikan/Chair

  • Ali Ziegler, Ketchikan/Vice Chair

  • Diane Gubatayao, Ketchikan/Treasurer

  • Sharyl Yeisley, Ketchikan/Secretary

  • Jaimie Palmer, Ketchikan

  • Kay Larson, Wrangell

  • Dennis McCarty, Ketchikan

  • Barbara Littlefield, Metlakatla

  • Dawn Luna, Ketchikan

  • Gerry Balluta, Ketchikan

We have two board member positions open!

board meetings

Meetings are held the 3rd Tuesday of every month at 5:30 PM at iRock and are open to the public.

Contact the board by email:

or by phone: 907-228-4099 

Become A wish Member

Annual Membership Meeting and Voting Rights

Invitations to All Agency Sponsored Events and Community Awareness Activities

Quarterly Newsletters and Agency Updates Via E-mail

Varied Volunteer Opportunities

W.I.S.H. 990 Forms